Hurree Academy

Editing and deleting a Scheduled SnapShot

Niamh McGlade
Niamh McGlade
  • Updated

Once a snapshot has been scheduled, you can go back and make edits to its configuration whether this is the name, recipients or time frame.

  • Navigate to the top right corner of your dashboard and click the share button

 

  • A dropdown will appear with two options, click Schedule Snapshot.

Screenshot 2023-07-28 at 11.46.22.png

  • Once selected, a pop-up will appear allowing you to configure your snapshot. In the bottom right-hand corner within this pop-up will be a button to View Existing Scheduled Snapshots.

    • Note: You can only view the scheduled snapshots for the dashboard you are currently on.

Screenshot 2023-07-28 at 11.37.08.png

  • On this screen, you can see all snapshots you have currently scheduled for that specific dashboard. From here, you will have the option to either edit or delete any of these snapshots.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.