Within Hurree you can create both public and private dashboards. Public means all those within your account can view and edit, whilst private limits visibility to just you or a select number of users.
- Start by selecting Create New Dashboard.
- While naming your dashboard, you will see a tick box - check this to make your new dashboard private.
- Your new dashboard will appear within the left-hand side nav under a section titled Private Dashboards. Only you can see this.
- Once your dashboard has been created, you can add other team members.
If you change your mind and you’d like to make the dashboard public, select the three dots in the top right-hand corner of the dashboard and choose Make Public.