If you no longer require the data from a certain connector to sync into your Hurree account, then you can disconnect this at any time.
Please note: Disconnecting a connector will permanently disable any widgets you currently have displayed on dashboards linked to this connector. You will then have to delete the widget from your dashboard.
- Navigate to your account settings in the bottom left-hand corner of your dashboard.
- In your account settings, you will see four tabs along the top of the screen. Click the Connectors tab.
- You will be transported to a screen that includes all the connectors available within Hurree.
- Simply click the tool you want to disconnect from your Hurree account and a pop-up will appear.
- Click the disconnect button.
- This connector will now be disconnected from your Hurree dashboard and all widgets associated with this connector will appear static with a message that the connector has been disconnected.
- You can re-add this connector again at any time through the same connector tab or through the + Add Widget button. Any disabled widgets from the previously deleted connector that are still displayed on your dashboard will be re-enabled. Find more information in our article here.