If you have created a dashboard that you no longer need, you can easily remove it from your account by following the steps below:
- Click on the dashboard you wish to delete.
- In the top right-hand corner, you will see three horizontal dots, click here.
- A dropdown will appear, with the option to delete your dashboard.
- Click Delete dashboard.
- A warning message will appear to ensure you are happy to permanently delete your dashboard, once deleted the data cannot be recovered or undone.
- Confirm your choice by clicking Delete and this dashboard will be removed and no longer appear in your left-hand navigation.