When scheduled snapshots can be managed
Yes. Once a Scheduled Snapshot has been sent and appears in Snapshot History, you can manage it from there.
Depending on the available options, you may be able to:
Edit Scheduled Snapshot details
Update the name, time, or recipients
Expire a Snapshot
Delete a Snapshot
How to edit or delete a scheduled snapshot
To edit or delete a Scheduled Snapshot:
Open the relevant Dashboard.
Click the three dots (•••) in the top-right corner.
Find the Scheduled Snapshot you want to manage.
Select the available edit or delete option.
Confirm your changes.
If the scheduled snapshot is not visible
If you cannot see the Scheduled Snapshot yet, it may not have been sent. Scheduled Snapshots may only appear in Snapshot History after they have been sent.


