If you have added a widget you don’t want or no longer need you can easily delete this and remove it from your dashboard.
Hover over the widget you wish to delete and click the three dots in the bottom right-hand corner.
You will have three options one of which will be Delete Widget.
Click Delete Widget
- A pop-up will appear on your screen to ensure you wish to proceed in deleting your widget. If you wish to continue click delete. If you have changed your mind you can simply click cancel.
- You will be transported back to your dashboard and will no longer see the now-deleted widget.
⚠️ Once a widget has been deleted, all historic data is gone and cannot be recovere ⚠️
Please sign in to leave a comment.